Upcoming School Open Days

 

Book onto a school open day to get a feel for a school, the teaching staff and, most importantly, the pupils. Here are upcoming ones for this term. We will update them weekly. 

 

SUMMER TERM 2018

Wednesday 2nd May

London Senior Schools

St James Senior Girls' School 

Thursday 3rd May

London Prep Schools

Hawkesdown House 

Country Prep Schools (boarding)

St Catherine's, Bramley

Friday 4th May

Country Prep Schools (boarding)

Feltonfleet

Milbourne Lodge School

Saturday 5th May

Country Prep Schools (boarding)

Kitebrook

Country Senior Schools (boarding)

Lancing College

Wednesday 9th May

London Prep Schools

The Manor Prep School

London Senior Schools

Sutton High School

Country Prep Schools (boarding)

St Edmund's, Canterbury

Friday 11th May

London Prep Schools 

Tower House School

Country Prep Schools (boarding)

The Beacon

Moulsford

Parkside School

Walhampton 

Saturday 12th May

London Prep Schools

Orley Farm School

Country Senior Schools (boarding)

Bedales

Queen Anne's, Caversham

Country Prep Schools (boarding)

Ashdown House  

Copthorne Prep School 

Elstree School

Marlborough House School

Perrot Hill

Summer Fields

Winchester House School

Friday 18th May

Country Prep Schools (boarding)

Winchester House School

Saturday 19th May

London Prep Schools

Bassett House School

Northcote Lodge 

The White House Prep School

Country Prep Schools (boarding)

Horris Hill 

Sunningdale

Windlesham House School

Friday 8th June

Country Senior Schools (boarding)

Queen Anne's, Caversham

Saturday 9th June

London Prep Schools

Parkgate House School

Country Prep Schools (boarding)

Caldicott

Country Senior Schools (boarding)

Cheltenham Ladies' College (fully booked) 

Saturday 16th June

Country Senior Schools (boarding) 

The King's School Canterbury

Tuesday 19th June

London Prep Schools 

Parkgate House School

London Senior Schools

Fine Arts College, Hampstead

Wednesday 20th June

Country Prep Schools (boarding)

Cranleigh Prep 

Thursday 21st June

London Senior Schools

St James Senior Boys' School

Friday 22nd June

Country Prep (day)

Manor Prep, Oxford

Saturday 23rd June

Country Prep (day)

Parkside School, Cobham

Monday 25th June 

London Prep Schools

The Manor Prep School

Country Senior Schools (boarding) 

St Catherine's School, Bramley