Subscribe to Angels and Urchins magazine

Subscribe to Angels and Urchins magazine for just £15 (including p&p).

Subscribe
Subscribe

Subscribe to angels and urchins magazine for just £15 (including p&p).

Subscribe

Upcoming School Open Days

Book onto a school open day to get a feel for a school, the teaching staff and, most importantly, the pupils. Here are upcoming ones for this term and next. We will update them weekly.  

Do remember you don't always have to wait for an open day, call the school and they may be able to arrange a private tour.

SUMMER TERM 2019

Thursday 25th April

Country Secondary (boarding)

Gretton School

Friday 26th April

Country Prep (boarding)

Winchester House School

Saturday 27th April

Country Prep (boarding)

Dragon School (for day children)

Country Secondary (boarding)

Brighton College

Oakham School (13+)

Wychwood School

London Prep Schools

Rokeby School

The White House Preparatory School

Tuesday 30th April

Country Secondary (Boarding)

Mayfield

Prior's Fields

London Senior Schools

Notting Hill & Ealing High School GDST

Wednesday 1st May

London Prep Schools

Devonshire House School

London Senior Schools

St James Senior Girls' School

Thursday 2nd May

London Prep Schools

Devonshire House School

St Nicholas Preparatory School

London Senior Schools

St James Senior Boys' School

Friday 3rd May

Country Prep (boarding)

Edgeborough School

Walhampton School

Saturday 4th May

Country Prep (boarding)

Port Regis Preparatory School

Country Secondary (boarding)

Lancing College

Monday 6th May

Country Prep (boarding)

Laxton Junior School

Tuesday 7th May

London Prep Schools

The Lyceum

Thursday 9th May

London Senior Schools

Eaton Square Upper School (Mayfair)

St Benedicts

Friday 10th May

London Prep Schools

Redcliffe School

The Roche School

Saturday 11th May

Country Prep (boarding)

Brighton College

Brockhurst & Marlston

Caldicott

Copthorne Preparatory School

Cottesmore

Cranleigh Preparatory School

Dragon School 

Eagle House

Elstree School

Forres Sandle Manor School

Gayhurst School

King's Rochester School

Orwell Park School

Summer Fields School

Country Secondary (boarding)

Bedales

St Catherine's Bramley

Woldingham School

London Prep Schools

Orley Farm School

Radnor House School

Tuesday 14th May

Country Prep (boarding)

Stamford Junior School

Thursday 16th May

Country Prep (boarding)

Pinewood School

Friday 17th May

Country Prep (boarding)

The Beacon School

Cumnor House Sussex

Moulsford

The Pilgrims' School

London Prep Schools

Milbourne Lodge School

Saturday 18th May

Country Prep (boarding)

Bredon School

Cothill House 

St Mary's School, Cambridge (Saturday Workshop)

Winchester House School

Country Secondary (boarding)

Oakham School

Tuesday 21st May

London Prep Schools

St Benedicts School

St James Preparatory School

Tuesday 4th June

London Prep Schools

The Lyceum

Wednesday 5th June

London Prep Schools

University College School

Thursday 6th June

Country Prep (boarding)

Gretton School

Friday 7th June

London Senior Schools

Notting Hill & Ealing High School GDST

Saturday 8th June

Country Prep (boarding)

Sandroyd

Country Secondary (boarding)

Oakham School (13+)

St Mary's School, Cambridge

London Prep Schools

Parkgate House School

Wednesday 12th June

Country Prep (boarding)

Bredon School

London Prep Schools

Eaton House Belgravia Pre-Prep and Prep

The Roche School

Thursday 13th June

London Prep Schools

Francis Holland School Sloane Square (11+/13+ entry)

Saturday 15th June

Country Prep (boarding)

Kingswood School, Bath (Lower Senior School)

Country Secondary (boarding)

King's School Canterbury

Tuesday 18th June

Country Secondary (boarding)

Stamford School

London Senior Schools

Fine Arts College

North Bridge House School

Wednesday 19th June

Country Prep (boarding)

Cranleigh Preparatory School

Country Secondary (boarding)

Stamford High School

London Senior Schools

St James Senior Boys' School

Thursday 20th June

Country Secondary (boarding)

Gretton School

Friday 21st June

London Prep Schools

Francis Holland School Sloane Square (11+/13+ entry)

Saturday 22nd June

London Prep Schools

Parkside School

Thursday 27th June

London Prep Schools

St James Preparatory School